We pride ourselves on building lasting relationships with our customers and vendors

Our mission is to provide our customers with the best service and product offerings to meet their needs.

Dewald Fluid Power Co. Inc. is a full service air and hydraulics stocking distributor in northern Indiana, established in 1963 by James E Dewald Sr. in our founder’s garage. We will continue to be family owned and operated as we enter our 51st year. With a dedicated staff of 12 between Inside Sales, Outside Sales, and Engineering support you are getting a combined total of 255 years experience in the automation and fluid power industry that you can rely upon.

about_3

LEADERSHIP

We pride ourselves on building lasting relationships with our customers and vendors. Through the years we have been fortunate to team up with top manufacturers that share these same values. Sandy DeCicco, along with her husband and President of Dewald Fluid Power, Nick DeCicco have been running the company for over two decades and bring leadership and experience that will carry Dewald into the future. Both have a hands on and active approach to the day-to-day running of their business and can be reached anytime to discuss your needs.

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Through the years we have been fortunate to team up with top manufacturers that share these same values and strive to stay ahead of technology changes and continue to offer new products. The inside team at Dewald Fluid Power has the experience to help make your job easier. We have the resources and experience to find the answers you need and get you the information and products you need. You will not go through any automated attendant when you call Dewald Fluid Power, we will answer your call and get you back on your job.

rocco

COMMITMENT TO QUALITY

Our dream is to perpetuate a successful sales distributorship by having individuals being self-starters, creative with high integrity, self-leadership and a total acceptance of their responsibilities. Dewald Fluid Power’s in-house customer service counter is where you can get the face to face help you need and have immediate access to over 10,000 inventory items. “Dewald Fluid Power’s outside sales force team drives revenue for the company by actively seeking out and engaging with customer prospects. Steve Vernasco (Sales Manager) and our entire sales team work directly with customers, either face to face, or over the phone. With over 100 years collectively, our sales team can help in the selection of the right product to help your organization.”

sales

Dewald Fluid Power has on staff a full time engineering team to help you with the questions and design issues you might have in the development of new projects. Our engineering staff is available to work with over the phone or if needed we will come to your location to discuss the design or troubleshoot your problems.

Nick DeCicco
President
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
nick.d@dewaldfluidpower.com

Kirk Demeulenaere
General Manager
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
Kirk.d@dewaldfluidpower.com

Rocco DeCicco
Inside Sales
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
Rocco.d@dewaldfluidpower.com

Sandy DeCicco
Accounting
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
Sandy.d@dewaldfluidpower.com

Lindsey DeCicco
Accounting
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
Lindsey.d@dewaldfluidpower.com

Josh Hackett
Warehouse/Counter Sales
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
josh.h@dewaldfluidpower.com

Steve Vernasco
Sales Manager
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
Steve.v@dewaldfluidpower.com

Dave Layman
Outside Sales
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
dave.l@dewaldfluidpower.com

Dave Palmer
Outside Sales
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
dave.p@dewaldfluidpower.com

Gordy Clemens
Outside Sales
ph: 574-255-4776
fax: 574-256-0255
gordy.c@dewaldfluidpower.com

Joel Mix
Outside Sales
ph: 574-255-4776
cell: 260-704-1012

joel.m@dewaldfluidpower.com